Our specialty is customer service. To best serve you, please view our contact personnel below:


General Inquiries
Wine and Booze

Chicago – Norridge
Adam Silverstein
(708) 457-1000
adam@garfieldsbeverage.com

Crystal Lake – Palatine
Jeremy Brock
(815) 459-4050
Jeremy@garfieldsbeverage.com

Barrington
(847)387-3676 phone
Jeremy@garfieldsbeverage.com

Cheese and Hors d’oeuvre
Sally
(815) 965-3300
sally@garfieldsbeverage.com

 

Beer Inquiries
Chicago Portage Park- Scott@garfieldsbeverage.com
Chicago Wicker Park- Sam@garfieldsbeverage.com
Norridge- Tim@garfieldsbeverage.com
Crystal Lake- Kenny@garfieldsbeverage.com
Palatine- Joe@garfieldsbeverage.com
Barrington- Chris.may@garfieldsbeverage.com

Comments are closed.