Our specialty is customer service. To best serve you, please view our contact personnel below:


Cardinal Warehouse - AdamGeneral Inquiries
Wine and Booze

Chicago – Niles – Norridge
Adam Silverstein
(708) 457-1000
adam@garfieldsbeverage.com

Crystal Lake – Palatine
Jeremy Brock
(815) 459-4050
Jeremy@garfieldsbeverage.com

Barrington
(847)387-3676 phone
Jeremy@garfieldsbeverage.com

Cheese and Hors d’oeuvrecheese-tray
Maria
(847) 965-3300
maria@garfieldsbeverage.com

 

Beer Inquiries
Chicago- Scott@garfieldsbeverage.com
Niles- Josh@cardinalwarehouse.net
Norridge- Tim@garfieldsbeverage.com
Crystal Lake- Chris@garfieldsbeverage.com
Palatine- Joe@garfieldsbeverage.com

Comments are closed.